Atlanta Amateur Hockey League

The preferred way of communication is by email. Listed below are the league officers and their email addresses.

 

New players w/questions please contact:
newplayers@atlantahockey.org

 

President - Ken Lewis
president@atlantahockey.org

Secretary - Mike Kobus
secretary@atlantahockey.org

Treasurer - Terry Sharp
treasurer@atlantahockey.org

Administrator - Gina Pickett
administrator@atlantahockey.org

AAA VP - Marty Seed
AAA-vicepresident@atlantahockey.org

AA VP - Kevin Luebke
AA-vicepresident@atlantahockey.org

A VP - Chris Farmwald
A-vicepresident@atlantahockey.org

RecLeague Coordinator - Chris Swanson
recleague-coordinator@atlantahockey.org

Center Ice Beginner League Coordinator - Susan Ahn
cirecleague-coordinator@atlantahockey.org

Upper Over 35 Coordinator - Ed Dellapiana
upper35-coordinator@atlantahockey.org

Middle Over 35 Coordinator - Scott Tonneson
middle35-coordinator@atlantahockey.org

Lower Over 35 Coordinator - Crawford Murphy
lower35-coordinator@atlantahockey.org

Past President - Bob Parker
pastpresident@atlantahockey.org

Head Scorekeeper - Kat Martin
scorekeeper@atlantahockey.org

New Players/ Evals/Web-IT/General Questions - Marc Hoffritz
newplayers@atlantahockey.org


The League Address is:

AAHL

P.O.Box 768074

Roswell, Georgia 30076

(this mailbox is NOT checked everyday)

To view our privacy policy, click HERE.